## **Trophy and Awards List 2024**

Below is a list of the Trophy and Awards for which your Locale and/or Grande can complete. Report forms are online at www.fortyandeight.org under the La Femmes Tab and then Trophy and Awards. If you cannot get your forms from the website, mark the line next to the report form(s) you need. Mail this page back to Cabane Nationale by April 1, 2024.

These reports must be filled out and SIGNED by the La President and La Correspondante of your Locale for Locale Awards (for Locale Awards) or La Presidents and La Correspondante (for Grande Awards).

Be sure your reports "Attested" with an actual signature (not printed or typed written signatures) and that you mail them to the proper Committee Chairman as listed at the bottom of each report/entry form.

	Do not mail reports to Ca	bane Nationale.	
<b>Grande Awards</b>			
	Debbie Douglass New Member		
	Pat Jones POW-MIA		
	Fay Cook Founders (for most New Caba	nes)	
	Irene Puckett Lester Total All Programs		
	Esther O'Kane Carville Star		
	Joyce Robberstad Box Car Trophy		
Locale Awards – N	o Membership Requirement		
	Eleanor Harris Carville Star		
	Helen Payne Americanism		
<del></del>	Betty Reisenweber Award New Membe	rs	
20 Members or Le	ss – Locale Awards		
	Marjorie Coykendall Nurses Training		
	Lorinda Kies Child Welfare		
	Ethellynn Neville Carville Star		
	Kathy Ahner Aid to Voiture		
	Marilyn Rowley Nationale Youth Sports		
21 Members or M	ore – Locale Awards		
	Presidentes' Nationale Passé Nurses Tra	aining	
	Mary Magurno Child Welfare		
	Sandy Wood Carville Star		
	Gail Davis Aid to Voiture		
	Joyce Willis Youth Sports		
Dame of the Year	– All Locales and Grandes		
	Sharon Schulte Dame of the Year		
Please send the fo	orms I have marked to:	Cabane Number:	
Name:		State:	
· - <u></u>		<del></del>	
Address:			
City, State, Zip Co	de:		